Search
Sign In

Contact us

Contact your financial advisor

Our financial advisors are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). 

Florida A&M University 
James Young 
(850) 264-1896 
James.Young@valic.com

Florida A&M University - Orlando
Dan Nowak
(407) 750-0599
Dan.Nowak@valic.com

Florida Atlantic University
Nick Brown 
(850) 322-8240 
Nicholas.Brown@valic.com

Sybilla Koch 
(561) 325-2154
Sybilla.Koch@valic.com

Florida International University

Mark Braginsky 
(754) 235-6275 
Mark.Braginsky@valic.com

Jim Hopler 
(305) 213-8895 
Jim.Hopler@valic.com

Florida State University
Tom Davis 
(850) 544-6441 
Thomas.Davis@valic.com

Thomas Dennig 
(850) 320-3552 
Thomas.Dennig@valic.com

Dave Groves 
(850) 445-4108 
Dave.Groves@valic.com

Otis Thames 
(850) 443-8048 
Otis.Thames@valic.com

University of Central Florida
Ann Adams 
(407) 482-8865 
Ann.Adams@valic.com

Jacquie Bletzacker 
(407) 375-2090 
Jacquie.Bletzacker@valic.com

Jonathan Costanza
(407) 403-8747
Jonathan.Costanza@valic.com

Kelly Torresin 
(407) 212-5003 
Kelly.Torresin@valic.com

University of Florida
Shawn Bennett 
(352) 514-1001 
Shawn.Bennett@valic.com

Owen Brock 
(352) 262-5863 
Owen.Brock@valic.com

William Gecks 
(352) 367-2013 
William.Gecks@valic.com

Donald Hartman 
(352) 514-2765 
Donald.Hartman@valic.com

Zarko Ivanov 
(352) 367-2416 
Zarko.Ivanov@valic.com

Julio Sarmiento 
(352) 514-1019 
Julio.Sarmiento@valic.com

Joe Stricklin 
(352) 672-4413 
Joe.Stricklin@valic.com

University of Florida - Jacksonville
Michael Caira 
(954) 818-6931 
Michael.Caira@valic.com

Bascom P. Kurtz 
(904) 244-8160 
Bascom.Kurtz@valic.com

University of North Florida
Mary McCollum 
(904) 333-8248 
Mary.McCollum@valic.com

University of South Florida
Jill VanderKam
(813) 269-3379 
Jill.Vanderkam@valic.com

Janine Stubbs 
(813) 326-2255   
Janine.Stubbs@valic.com

Janette Scanlon
(813) 614-3718
Janette.Scanlon@valic.com

Brett Breen
(813) 269-3350
Brett.Breen@valic.com

Florida Poly Technic
Ryan Dewitt 
(941) 705-0259 
ryan.dewitt@valic.com

University of South Florida - Sarasota
David Dewitt 
(941) 400-6471 
David.Dewitt@valic.com

University of South Florida - St. Petersburg
Dawn Evans 
(813) 892-5727 
Dawn.Evans@valic.com

University of West Florida
Tom St. Clair 
(850) 723-9713 
Thomas.StClair@valic.com

Florida Gulf Coast University
Kim Seymour
(239) 451-4212 
Kim.Seymour@valic.com

New College of Florida
David Dewitt 
(941) 400-6471 
David.Dewitt@valic.com

BrokerCheck  
FINRA's BrokerCheck