Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Contact your financial advisor

Our financial advisors are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). 

Florida A&M University 
James Young 
(850) 264-1896 
James.Young@aig.com

Florida A&M University - Orlando
Dan Nowak
(407) 750-0599
Daniel.Nowak@aig.com

Florida Atlantic University
Nick Brown 
(850) 322-8240 
Nicholas.Brown@aig.com

Sybilla Koch 
(561) 325-2154
Sybilla.Koch@aig.com

Florida Atlantic University - HB01
Tony Tringali
(772) 521-2007
Tony.Tringali@aig.com

Florida International University
Mark Braginsky 
(305) 710-4761 
Mark.Braginsky@aig.com

Jim Hopler 
(305) 213-8895 
Jim.Hopler@aig.com

Alessandro Pintucchi 
(786) 877-2382 
Alessandro.Pintucchi@aig.com

Kevin Quesada 
(786) 910-7620 
Kevin.Quesada@aig.com

Florida State University
Tom Davis 
(850) 544-6441 
Thomas.Davis@aig.com

Thomas Dennig 
(850) 320-3552 
Thomas.Dennig@aig.com

Max Valavanis 
(850) 408-0134
Max.Valavanis@aig.com

Otis Thames 
(850) 443-8048 
Otis.Thames@aig.com

University of Central Florida
Ann Adams 
(407) 482-8865 
Ann.Adams@aig.com

Jacquie Bletzacker 
(407) 375-2090 
Jacquie.Bletzacker@aig.com

Jonathan Costanza
(407) 403-8747
Jonathan.Costanza@aig.com

Kelly Torresin 
(407) 212-5003 
Kelly.Torresin@aig.com

University of Florida
Shawn Bennett 
(352) 446-7281
Shawn.Bennett@aig.com

Sheryl Bennett 
(352) 514-1008
Sheryl.Bennett@aig.com

Adrien Bottari
(352) 554-0406
Adrien.bottari@aig.com

Owen Brock 
(352) 262-5863 
Owen.Brock@aig.com

William Gecks 
(352) 367-2013 
William.Gecks@aig.com

Donald Hartman 
(352) 514-2765 
Donald.Hartman@aig.com

Zarko Ivanov 
(352) 213-7521
Zarko.Ivanov@aig.com

Julio Sarmiento 
(352) 514-1019 
Julio.Sarmiento@aig.com

Joe Stricklin 
(352) 672-4413 
Joe.Stricklin@aig.com


University of Florida - Jacksonville
Bascom P. Kurtz 
(904) 244-8160 
Bascom.Kurtz@aig.com

Adam Osterman 
(904) 434-5252
Adam.Osterman@aig.com

Liz Stewart 
(904) 366-9719
Liz.Stewartr@aig.com


University of North Florida
Mary McCollum 
(904) 333-8248 
Mary.McCollum@aig.com

Crowyns Thervil
(904) 431-9742
crowyns.thervil@aig.com
 

University of South Florida
Jill VanderKam
(813) 989-1662
Jill.Vanderkam@aig.com

Janine Stubbs 
(813) 326-2255   
Janine.Stubbs@aig.com

Jeanette Scanlon
(813) 614-3718
Jeanette.Scanlon@aig.com

Brett Breen
(813) 817-3341
Brett.Breen@aig.com

Marcus Egan
(813) 442-2046
Marcus.Egan@aig.com

Kristy Philippe
(813) 955-4731
Kristy.Philippe@aig.com
 

Florida Poly Technic
Ryan Dewitt 
(941) 705-0259 
Ryan.Dewitt@aig.com


University of South Florida - Sarasota
Ryan Dewitt 
(941) 705-0259 
Ryan.Dewitt@aig.com


University of South Florida - St. Petersburg
Dawn Evans 
(813) 892-5727 
Dawn.Evans@aig.com


University of West Florida
Tom St. Clair 
(850) 723-9713 
Thomas.StClair@aig.com

Jesse Wickham
(850) 418-3686
jesse.wickham@aig.com


Florida Gulf Coast University
Kim Seymour
(239) 451-4212 
Kim.Seymour@aig.com


New College of Florida
Ryan Dewitt
(941) 705-0259
Ryan.Dewitt@aig.com

 

BrokerCheck  
FINRA's BrokerCheck